Angebote zu "Escape" (539 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

EXiT: Dead Man on the Orient Express (engl.)
11,70 € *
zzgl. 4,90 € Versand

A classic tale of murder on the Orient Express, re-imagined. The culprit of a grisly crime is still on board your train. It’s a race against time to piece the clues together before the train reaches its destination. The cause is perplexing and you must solve it quickly so the assailant does not escape.

Anbieter: Milan-Spiele
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Diamonds In The Night
12,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

From Jan Nemec, the acclaimed director of THE PARTY & THE GUESTS. A tense and brutal story of two Jewish boys who escape from a train transporting them from one concentration camp to another. Ultimately, they are hunted down by a group of old, armed home-guardists. The film goes beyond the themes of war and anti-Nazism and concerns itself with man's struggle to preserve human dignity.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Corcos, Alain F.: The Little Yellow Train
20,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 04.04.2004, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Little Yellow Train, Titelzusatz: Survival and Escape from Nazi France (June 1940-March 1944), Auflage: 2. Auflage von 1940 // 2. Auflage, Autor: Corcos, Alain F., Verlag: Hats Off Books, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // Historical, Rubrik: Geschichte, Seiten: 216, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 339 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted
7,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Your favourite characters are back, in their most hilarious adventure yet! Alex, Marty, Melman and Gloria find themselves on-the-run through Europe in this wildly entertaining and outrageous comedic adventure that film critics are calling charming and very funny! (Bill Zwecker, Chicago Sun-Times). With the fame-loving King Julien and the take-charge Penguins along for the ride, the whole crew joins the circus to escape Captain Dubois of Animal Control. Full of high-flying action and colourful new characters, it's a mad extravaganza everyone will love. Get ready to wig out! Special Features: Filmmakers Commentary: View with Commentary by Directors Eric Darnell, Conrad Vernon and Tom McGrath How to Train Your Dragon Live Spectacular: World Tour Sneek Peak Big Top Cast / Deleted Scenes / Mad Music Mash-Up Previews: Rise of the Guardians How to Train Your Dragon: Fly High / How to Train Your Dragon Live Spectacular Kung Fu Panda: Kung Fu Fighting - Carl Douglas Version / Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness Madagascar 3: The Video Game Circus Acts (DVD-ROM - English, Italian, German)

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Sleeping Car To Trieste
7,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Set in Paris in the late 1940's 'Sleeping Car to Trieste' is a tense Cold War thriller brilliantly directed by John Paddy Carstairs. Post war Europe is in turmoil. Agent Zurta (Albert Lieven) and his beautiful accomplice Valya (Jean Kent) steal a diary with vital Cold War secrets from an embassy in Paris. During the theft Zurta murders a servant and to throw the authorities off his trail enlists the help of Karl (Alan Wheatley). But Karl double crosses Zurta and attempts to makes his escape on the Orient Express. As the train pulls out of the Gare de Lyon in Paris there are some very contrasting characters on board. Zurta and Valya are on Karl's trail but he is tucked away in a hidden compartment. As the train hurtles through southern Europe the eclectic bunch of passengers, which includes an adulterous couple and their idiot friend (David Tomlinson), a wealthy autocratic writer (Finley Currie) and a French police inspector, seem determined to foil Zurta in his quest for the diary. As the film reaches its climax will Zurta and Valya recover the diary and make their escape or will they be captured before they reach the Iron Curtain?

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Escapology: Budapest Express Escape Room in Orl...
29,01 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Enjoy the award-winning Escapology live escape games. This package lets you attempt to solve "Budapest Express." You have an hour to find who killed Sir Clarence Hayden before the train stops and the killer evades justice.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Private Custom Tour: 2 days Longji rice terrace...
181,38 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This package tour is for people who want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and experience an extraordinary adventure into the countryside.Highlights:1. The itinerary is flexible, you can change it whenever you want.2. Can pick up at Guilin or Yangshuo hotel or Guilin airport/train stations.3. Can drop off at Guilin or Yangshuo hotel or Guilin airport/train stations.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
2-Days Hiking Private Tour at Longji Rice Terra...
181,38 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This package tour is for people who want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city and experience an extraordinary adventure into the countryside. Highlights: 1. The itinerary is flexible, you can change it whenever you want. 2. Can pick up at Guilin or Yangshuo hotel or Guilin airport/train stations. 3. Can drop off at Guilin or Yangshuo hotel or Guilin airport/train stations.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Field Notes on Love
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

A gorgeous YA romance about luck and love from Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Stephanie Perkins.'Utterly romantic' Jenny Han, bestselling author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before.A delicious meet-cute romance about luck, love and serendipity from Jennifer E. Smith, author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight.It's the perfect idea for a romantic week together: travelling across America by train.But then Hugo's girlfriend dumps him. Her parting gift: the tickets for their long-planned last-hurrah-before-uni trip. Only, it's been booked under her name. Non-transferable, no exceptions.Mae is still reeling from being rejected from USC's film school. When she stumbles across Hugo's ad for a replacement Margaret Campbell (her full name!), she's certain it's exactly the adventure she needs to shake off her disappointment and jump-start her next film.A cross-country train trip with a complete stranger might not seem like the best idea. But to Mae and Hugo, both eager to escape their regular lives, it makes perfect sense. What starts as a convenient arrangement soon turns into something more. But when life outside the train catches up with them, can they find a way to keep their feelings for each other from getting derailed?Jennifer E. Smith's YA novel Field Notes on Love is a heart-warming love story about grabbing opportunities and trusting your instincts.Utterly romantic Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved BeforeSmith, Jennifer E.Jennifer E. Smith is the author of Hello, Goodbye, and Everything In Between, The Geography of You and Me, This Is What Happy Looks Like, The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Storm Makers, You Are Here, The Comeback Season and Windfall. She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into thirty-three languages. She currently lives in New York City.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 19.10.2020
Zum Angebot